Programme Information

 ENROLMENT INFORMATION

Your enrolment will have been accepted unless you are personally notified. 
It is your responsibility to diary course dates and times. 
Please report in the office foyer on the first night of your class to be given directions. 
Many classes will have an additional materials cost.

 

Wheelchair access   is available to all Community Education classrooms. Please phone if you require this service.


Refunds - refund requests must be made in writing to the Co-ordinator.   Prior to the course commencing, a 20% administration cost will be removed from the refund. No refund will be available 24 hours prior to the course starting or once the course has started.

TERM DATES: for 2015
TERM 1:
     Starts Monday 9 February 
                Finishes Thursday 2 April (8 weeks)
School term Monday 2 February till Thursday 2 April

 

 

Term 2:     Starts Monday 20 April
                Finishes Friday 3 July (11 weeks)
 (No class on Queen's Birthday 1 June.)
School term Monday 13 April till Friday 3 July)

 

Term 3:     Starts Monday 27 July
               Finishes Friday 25 September(9 weeks)
School term Monday 20July till Friday 27 September

 

Term 4:     Starts Monday 12 October
                Finishes Monday 7 December (8 weeks)
(No class on Labour Day 26 October)
School term Monday 12 October till Friday 11 December